Search Result: 

There is no result

Our Score
7.3
Video Review

Duda Review

Mobile and multilingual, Duda sports many unique features for modern, fully responsive designs. With Duda you can have the best mobile websites, thanks to tweaks and subtleties unavailable in any other site builder.

Overall Rating
42 Reviews
4 out of 5 Stars
5
18 Reviews
4
12 Reviews
3
6 Reviews
2
2 Reviews
1
3 Reviews
Flexible design templates
There’s an auto-sync option
Rich editor
Customizable e-Commerce tools
You can have your own domain name
Carla G.
Carlasgrooming.com

2018-04-18 23:38:30
I really the Duda mobile app. It’s very easy to use. It pulls info directly from your website making it very easy to set up. My clients like the way it works. Highly recommended.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
mary nguyen
www.capriinn.com

2018-04-16 11:20:54
very good to use but it too hard to contact tech support
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
David Burgesd
Www.anothertreeservice.com

2018-04-07 17:59:46
I have been using the paid version of Duda for over 3 years now and love how simple it is to use. I am using the free version also while I design a second website. Dude is great, I would highly recommend.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Victoria C
Valhallasignworks.com

2018-04-06 14:43:07
Duda mobile has done a great job converting my website to mobile. It enabled me to keep up with the changing technology in a way that was straightforward and easy. Very grateful for their product and their support.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jason F.

2018-04-05 15:46:54
The Duda system for mobilizing my website was ridiculously easy, well thought through, and it just works. Besides just making my site work for mobile devices, it has easy options to add a cool look and feel factor. And it includes a little link at the bottom for classic desktop mode if mobile users still want that. I once had a technical issue and their support team addressed it really quickly. Overall, very well done and I've been impressed!
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
John Guinee
www.dynaweb.co

2018-04-05 15:30:14
The software is fast to learn and easy to use. If you want to do complex design, you will have to add html sections or edit their css or html code, which they do allow. If I was going to build a new website using WordPress or Duda. No doubt, I would use Duda, very user friendly.
Overall Score
4.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Kelly R
www.advancedceramictech.com

2018-03-28 18:33:32
We use Duda Mobile in conjunction with Homestead. The interface between the two website building products is smooth and easy. You can also use Duda to make changes to the mobile version only. Great product for us.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Meridith
www.manningwellness.com

2018-03-27 15:24:27
I am NOT a tech expert (quite far from it, actually), but I was able to easily navigate through the process of building a mobile website using Duda. I built it several years ago so I am assuming they have made some changes to make it even more intuitive.I would definitely use Duda again in the future when we redesign our site.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Shea Evans
flirtnflutterbeauty.com

2018-03-27 04:28:20
I have tried several companies when it comes to building a mobile website and I must say that Duda Mobile is very user friendly. I look forward continued service with them.
Overall Score
4.8
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Debbie
goldkeyinspections.com

2018-03-27 00:31:53
We had created a mobile website using Duda mobile and were happy with the results. As such, when we decided it was time to ditch our old website and create a modern, interactive site, we chose Duda. I loved that I was able to easily adapt an existing template to our design specifications. I additionally loved that I did not need to learn a new web design platform to create a fabulous site. The Duda web builder is simple enough for a beginner to use yet offer options for more advance sites. I also love that my new site is compatible with tablets and phones without needing a separate site. I highly recommend Duda.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Sam M Smyth CEO
Mobile.smythimports.com

2018-03-26 23:15:23
The very best choice I could have done at the time. I needed a mobile site fast and reasonable with had images of my main site as well. Went internet surfing with a I.T programmer just to see what was out st the time, we found Duda they showed examples of buttons and lay outs so after a little looking and reading in less than 15 minutes we had a full running mobile.website and for the cost no one could touch anything they provided value and speed and working functions at a very reasonable price plus you could pay a one time life time fee we which we took advantage of. A company that stands behind you with top quality Custmore Service and company’s and staff none better for what we needed and wanted at the time for a fair price I was just blown away to get it all from this company and do fast. They really have a great convert for your main site to a mobile site, and after words run it past Google Checker Google said I mobile site passed with flying colors in all of it Than You Sam Smyth President/ Service Mananger of mobile.smythimports.com
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Lisa D.
www.infinitymedicalmarketing.com

2018-03-26 22:04:50
Love the ease of use, the choice of templates and the pricing can't be beat. I've used many website "builders". Clients often come to us having used one and need us to manage them and usually we cringe because we generally despise the ones on the market. That's not the case with Duda. It's so simple, a sixth grader could probably do it! :) Super intuitive, great flexibility. I can't say enough about this product. Hands down, the best I've ever seen/used.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Victoria Colella

2018-03-26 19:44:34
Very grateful for Duda mobile. Saved me tons of time and money and made my business more accessible to my customers. Thank you!
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
will
septembersigns.com

2018-03-26 18:38:34
Works as described.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jesse J.
FixMyComputer.Today

2018-03-26 17:08:21
I've been using DudaMobile.com for several years. Until the last couple of years, I maintained a free account for the most part. However, when I built my FixMyComputer.Today website, I chose to try Duda's new platform instead of Mobirise or some other option (other site builders I have, a templated site requiring modification or whatever). It was very easy and inexpensive, even with SSL included in my paid option for that site. I've tested on several devices from large screen TVs, various monitor sizes, 15 and 17 inch laptops, a 10" tablet, and cell phones as small as 320px by 480 px in both portrait and landscape mode and have had no issues to report in my testing. I would highly recommend them if you want a fast, easy way to build a site that is compatible, display-wise, with pretty much all devices.
Overall Score
4.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Bobby Weeks
chesapeakepaintball.com

2018-04-16 12:22:34
not what I expected, could of been more but my knowledge of IT is not that deep

Overall Score
1.8
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Maria Rocha
Indigenouscultures.org

2018-04-10 17:31:30
It's been a year since I used this service, so many improvements may have been made. The options were extremely limited, not user friendly. Lacked many simple options. I regretted having to pay $80 for such limited service.

Overall Score
1
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jen
harvestmooncafesonoma.com

2018-04-10 15:50:32
Switched over to Duda because my old platform made me. Unhappy with the process, formatting and final result.

Overall Score
1
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Sue H
www.sueswebsiteassistance.com

2018-04-06 11:12:33
I have not used Duda website builder, did an inquired about moving my website to the Site for Life program. Looks easy enough but can only get support via email, not a fan of that.

Overall Score
2.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jimmy Chen
http://www.diverseprinting.com/

2018-03-21 13:26:34
Hi Duda,Here in Diverse Printing & Graphics we offer ideas and sell products as well as supporting videos and blogs. In this day and age mobile internet and shopping through the phone is a common thing. Have a mobile friendly website/store is amazing but I would love to see some major updates for Duda Mobile.Duda to me was a support to easy 1-2-3 change Diverse Printing website to become more mobile friendly. The templates that is provided from Duda doesn't work as well for Diverse Printing than other websites.I would really like to see some additional add-ons making the design aspect more complex for the builder and different templates for the Mobile besides just color themes and pull down bars.Duda mobile templates takes a way the feel of our website making everything visually different and boring.Thanks, Jimmy Chen

Overall Score
1.8
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Sandra D

2018-03-05 17:09:28
We used Duda Mobile, it's friendly and with a lot of widgets to add in. It completely takes the desk version into a mobile responsive version, but your desk version has to be very well programed in order to build a correct mobile version.

Overall Score
3
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
diana schaeffer
www.choicek9s.com

2018-02-28 21:09:52
I use Homestead for my website design they offered Duda for mobile website design. I change my website allot since I am a breeder and put new pics of our puppies online and I like the freedom of changing the site as often as I need to but every time I would change the site the mobile portion would not work properly. I contacted Duda support many times but no one ever got back to me . Homestead now offers a new design that will do both the desktop and mobile version of my site which works with no problems so I am no longer using Duda I found they have little customer support and I could not get their mobile version to work for my site at all.

Overall Score
2.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Load More

Our Expert Review

FAQ


SUBSCRIBE
TO ALL OUR FRESH REVIEWS AND LATEST NEWS ABOUT WEBSITE BUILDERS

Enter your email

Please read our Privacy Policy before you subscribe.

Thank you, your sign-up request was successful!
Please check your email inbox to confirm.

GET ALL RECENT NEWS & REVIEWS TO YOUR INBOX.