Search Result: 

There is no result

Our Score
6.2
Video Review

Jimdo Review

Fun and flexible, Jimdo will make you play and will make you stay! 17 templates might seem like a limited choice, but the customization options and the ease of use turn this into a memorable creative experience.

Overall Rating
40 Reviews
4 out of 5 Stars
5
15 Reviews
4
18 Reviews
3
6 Reviews
2
0 Reviews
1
0 Reviews
Gergana Dimitrova
36monkeys.org

2018-04-18 18:59:32
We are a small art and culture organization and having a proper website is part of our face in the public space. We tried more than 3 years to build own website with an IT-expert and at the end we got two unfinished websites, we can not manage alone. Four years ago we discovered JIMDO and that was exactly what we needed. Now we can do everything by our self, we can change our outlook as often we want to, we can build new pages and even open our own online shop. If we need something, we just ask the support center. And that works!
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Dario S

2018-04-16 12:38:25
I’m using Jimdo since more than 10 years now and I’ve been always happy with them.Nice templates, easy way to make them more personal. Good compromise between quality and price for all option they are offering. Possibility to have multiple email addresses, which is very helpful for business or webshops.I’m not considering to change it for now and I will certainly recommend it.
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Hanna Wegner
kaiserwinkl-immobilien.com

2018-04-11 14:48:06
It is completely satisfying - I've got several contacts on behalf of it.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Dave Rickett
daverickettconstruction.com

2018-04-11 11:57:07
Excellent for people who need a affordable website that is easy to build and maintain.
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Dawn N
Enchantedphoenixfaa.com

2018-04-10 17:18:35
Jimdo websites are great. I have tried a few others like WIX and such, but I always came back to Jimdo. Support is very helpful and the price is good for the pro and business sites.I would like to use Jimdo’s store option for my airbrush t-shirt business but haven’t due to lack of customization options when ordering. Other than that, I highly recommend using Jimdo to others.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Dawn N
Enchantedphoenixfaa.com

2018-04-10 17:18:34
Jimdo websites are great. I have tried a few others like WIX and such, but I always came back to Jimdo. Support is very helpful and the price is good for the pro and business sites.I would like to use Jimdo’s store option for my airbrush t-shirt business but haven’t due to lack of customization options when ordering. Other than that, I highly recommend using Jimdo to others.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Fabrice T.
www.passeursdememoires.org

2018-04-06 07:56:27
Jimdo is very very easy to use. No programming skills needed at all. I created 3 websites so far. There are many of templates and it's very easy to switch. The free version is very complete and the price of the paying version is not expensive. Customer service are reactive and efficient. I recommand Jimdo !
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Franck Séguin
www.chasseursdenuits.eu

2018-04-05 21:20:28
I start to use Jimdo several years ago with my first website www.coque-en-stock.fr. Now I have two website under Jimdo www.chasseursdenuits.eu and www.photonightscapeawards.com It's easy to create or manage your website daily.
Overall Score
4.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
david E. gettle
www.degettlehobbyllc.com

2018-04-05 15:51:30
The Jimdo web page builder was easy to use and self explanitory, I had my web site up and running in about 1/2 hour.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Friederike
www.traumatherapie-berlin.net

2018-04-04 08:17:53
I am not a IT freak, I don't know anything about HTML, so I was afraid to create my own website. I asked somebody and paid. And whenever I wanted to change the text or fotos, I had to pay. A friend of mine recommended jimdo and I was surprised how easy you can create your own website that looks professional and expressive. If you are used to Word or other Textprograms, you can easily write and show fotos and change your website any time immediately or you hide your text until it's finished. When I created my first website with Jimdo I was proud and didn't want to change it again. But then I was asked to choose another design which can also be used on smartphones and other devices. I hesitated, I thought all my texts will vanish or I would have a lot to do to adapt text and fotos, headings and titles to the new design. Near the deadline - before my own composed design was not available anymore I dared to change the design and surprisingly I got to see immediately how it would look like and - with 1 klick I can reset or choose another design. You can use colours you can create on your own or fonts and I got some hints from jimdo employees where to download good fotos free of charge. Jimdo Pro is sufficient for my business and is cheap - 5 € p. month and even SEO is supported, that your website will be found by google and your clients. I was only disappointed about the transparency of prices when I recommended Jimdo Pro to a friend. It was not to be seen that Jimdo doesn't offer any more one email account. And when you want to install it, it is confusing, when you only need one account. On the page where you install your Email the first offer is 10 Email accounts and then additional account for 12 €. But if you need only one, this text is confusing. Now you have to pay 12 € for one Email account and the price is still ok, so why not telling your clients that you changed your offer and the date when you changed it. in the web you still find the information that one Email account is included in the price for the whole year. So please be open and announce the change- everybody will accept it - the price of jimdo Pro with one Email account of 72 € for a year is unbeatable with all the tools you offer.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Donna King
camabeachcafe.com

2018-03-30 17:42:02
I have been using Jimdo for my web page for the past two years. I found them through 99Designs when I hired one of their designers to help me. The original designer made the page and I update the changes. I find it to be easy - intuitive. Customer service is extremely responsive.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
David G.
www.degettlehobbyllc.com

2018-03-30 17:04:16
I am extremely pleased with Jimdo's service. The interface to edit my web site is easy to use, highly flexible and updates as soon as changes are made. The price is really reasonable and billed every other year.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Delphine
seshatoffice.com

2018-03-29 15:45:04
I've been using Jimdo during years, and felt very glad about all the services.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Farina W.
www.fanowa.de

2018-03-29 14:22:55
I've been using Jimdo for quite a while now and am really happy with it. It's much easier to handle then programming your own website and It's more flexible and easier to use then wordpress (in my opinion, since I've tried several ways). So it's a quite fast, creative and easily adjustable website-builder for you to use. =)
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Claudius Mach
www.claudiusmach.de

2018-03-27 11:58:38
I am very happy with Jimdo!!!! Its very easy to handle and the support is very friendly and perfect!
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
francisco
maldonado

2018-03-22 18:15:15
we are going to cancel the service, Because you do not have a technical support and service contact, There is no way to contact anyone and via mail it takes really too long, And the answer are very deficient, and nobody cares about any issue.

Overall Score
1
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Load More

Our Expert Review

FAQ


SUBSCRIBE
TO ALL OUR FRESH REVIEWS AND LATEST NEWS ABOUT WEBSITE BUILDERS

Enter your email

Please read our Privacy Policy before you subscribe.

Thank you, your sign-up request was successful!
Please check your email inbox to confirm.

GET ALL RECENT NEWS & REVIEWS TO YOUR INBOX.