Search Result: 

There is no result

Our Score
8.8
Video Review

Strikingly Review

Did you know that one-page websites can be Strikingly awesome? Showcasing, events and resumes are merely 3 of the many applications of Strikingly and its impressive collection of plug-ins and in-built functionality.

Overall Rating
69 Reviews
4 out of 5 Stars
5
27 Reviews
4
33 Reviews
3
9 Reviews
2
0 Reviews
1
0 Reviews
Simple and Easy
Easy to create Landing page type of websites
Paypal and Stripe Integrated for Store
Cheaper Option for small stores without transaction charges
Cool Features in Pro Plan
Deborah Connor
Randomoasis.com Deborahconnor.com

2018-04-12 02:38:38
Strikingly is a ridiculously easy service to use. Everything is clean and easy to organize as well as being easy to navigate for first timers and easy to upgrade for people with a bit more coding experience. If you’re on a premium subscription you can add HTML sections as well as e-commerce sections but the basic subscriptions will still get you a really beautiful website. I have hosted my websites through Strikingly for several years now and the simplicity of a single page website is beyond appealing. The long scroll of their webpages is not only easy to navigate for my visitors but also easy to edit, and I don’t feel at a loss for what to fill up the space on each page with. The different sections are easy to divide without having to fluff them up unnecessarily. My complaints are all minor and include simply that the menu disappears on some templates once you scroll below the first block as well as the behind the scenes organization of photos can be difficult to navigate. Pricing is good, and referrals will earn you free months of service.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Lionel A Mitelpunkt
http://lionel-mitelpunkt.strikingly.com/

2018-04-11 18:28:53
I have tried many services until I found this one which works great for me. The editor is excellent very intuitive and has everything I need... I am hesitant about pricing but am already committed. They are constantly adding features and their apps are good so I choose to stay for the time being.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Andrés N
www.ameizin.ec

2018-04-04 22:32:56
Great, easy and fast web building platform. I recommend this for every client we have.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Bruce F.
gabbiano1.com

2018-04-04 21:48:25
Great company with a great easy to use product. We have over 7 sites with Strikingly and are happy customers.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Bruce F.
gabbiano1.com

2018-04-04 21:48:24
Great company with a great easy to use product. We have over 7 sites with Strikingly and are happy customers.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Heather K.
791tech.com

2018-04-04 20:28:35
I have been a Strikingly user since 2014 and I have never been happier with a website builder. Strikingly is one of the most stable, scalable platforms I have ever been on - and I am completely thrilled with the themes and customizations available. I have had few occasions to get in touch with Support, but when I have, they are very prompt with their response, and they have fixed any issues I had at the beginning. It is a great comfort to know that my website is humming along nicely and I can spend my time working for my clients.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Adesola Akindele
www.moremediamarketing.com

2018-04-04 19:59:10
Strikingly is our go-to for websites and we recommend it to of clients. They offer instant support, pricing is perfect, templates are simple to use and modify. It is also a breeze to switch themes with the ability to preview before you do. They are open to ideas and have could do with more flexibility for us as a design agency.
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Raul Ayala
Secretnightlifesociety.com

2018-03-30 18:44:54
Best Web Design tool. Ive ever used! Made my site within 24 hours.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jarric
jarricramos@com

2018-03-30 05:55:22
I've run blogs and websites on Wordpress, Wix, and Strikingly. Strikingly sites look the best based on my tastes. I love the clean, simple, one page look. There are great options for themes, the tools are easy to use. I feel like Wordpress is a little more SEO friendly, but based on style and how easy Strikingly is, I highly recommend.
Overall Score
4.6
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Jin Yin
yinj.gmtcn.me

2018-03-30 05:03:40
The reason why I purchase Strikingly pro version is I want to make a portfolio on my work and a personal site (laugh). Today's Strikingly is much like a better version of Wordpress.That's very good I really hate finding templates in Wordpress. My favorite thing in Strikingly is that they can track Facebook and Instagram. If they can offer Weibo trackers that will be fantastic.However, I'm really not satisfied Striking are lacking some fonts for Mandarin/Japanese users like source-Han-Sans. All in all, If you need a site to display yourself like a resume/showing products or the company, Strikingly will be the best choice. If you want to make your website like a gallery, Wordpress still works.
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Cody T
tsregroup.com

2018-03-29 16:40:09
I have been very happy with Strikingly.com as they are user-friendly while being customizable!
Overall Score
4.4
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Bradford Goins
goingolfproducts.com

2018-03-28 17:32:15
Was priced good but ended up using pattern by etsy for ease with etsy page.
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Michelle Brown
francisbrowne.com

2018-03-28 16:12:33
Strikingly is a very easy to use platform and each time they upgrade it they add functionality that improves it's usability.My site appears very professional and is very easy to adjust
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Adesola Akindele
www.moremediacompany.com

2018-03-28 14:57:07
We have been using Strikingly for the past 4-5 years and have used other website builders in the past. We have come to trust them so much that we build customer sites with them. We are transparent with our clients and educate them on the reason why we prefer the platform. It is easy to use, can be used with other applications and real time editing. Only snag is font flexibility and limitations on colour a for themes but as a design agency we have been able to work around this and if you are into html coding you can tweak the back end. This is sometimes not available with other website builders. What we also love about them is their use of feedback! They listen and give them a few months, an update with a suggestion you made is available! Now with mobile been the primary screen for users, we are happy how their websites are mobile, tablet and web ready. No need to adjust anything yourself! I could go on about why we love Strikingly but we highly recommend this platform for starters and veterans in design industry alike!
Overall Score
4.2
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Bob Dawson
www.businessgroupinc.com

2018-03-28 11:11:08
I found Strikingly easy to setup, easy to navigate and rather inexpensive for what you receive.
Overall Score
5
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Number 29 Cruise Club
Club29fun.com

2018-04-11 02:05:23
You really need to be a computer programmer to be able to follow instructions or any advice given. We constantly are being told we have massive problems with our website but we have No idea what those problems are . And when asking for help we just get blinded with technical information that the average person would never be able to follow. We also had illegal content added to our web site from a former adisgruntled it person and Striklingly could not help at all with removing the problem from their site. This same person also scamed us when sighning us up to Striklingly with a fully paid full acess membership where he had two of the sites /pages for himself and was getting all the rewards points for himself and we only had use of one of the 3 sites / pages we were paying for . Basic instructions are extremely hard to follow and the Striklingly mobile app does not accept allow all of the change's needed to keep your website up to date. When you contact Striklingly for help the reply comes back the next day when you don't have the time to try and understand or follow how to solve issues problems. It all becomes too much. so the website is this horrible embarrassing thing lurking around the corner that you cringe about when It raises it's ugly head. The support help is there and always followed up . But not really any help if you cannot understand what is being said. The problem could be I'm over 50!Years old and need to employ a younger person to work The website . But the reason I ended with Striklingly was It was meant to be easy to use by myself, Or I was just scamed by the It guy and ended up with the wrong site ?

Overall Score
3
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Neil Lazarus
awesomeseminars.com

2018-03-21 12:08:59
Average web page provider. Nothing mind-blowing. easy to use

Overall Score
3
Support
Pricing
Templating
Themes
Flexibility
Load More

Our Expert Review

FAQ


SUBSCRIBE
TO ALL OUR FRESH REVIEWS AND LATEST NEWS ABOUT WEBSITE BUILDERS

Enter your email

Please read our Privacy Policy before you subscribe.

Thank you, your sign-up request was successful!
Please check your email inbox to confirm.

GET ALL RECENT NEWS & REVIEWS TO YOUR INBOX.